Shop Address Website
Jindy Snow Ski Hire 5334 Kosciuszko Rd, East Jindabyne www.jindysnow.com
Alpine Sports Upstairs, Nuggets Crossing, Jindabyne www.alpinesports.com.au
Jindabyne Sports Shop 12, Town Centre, 17-33 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne www.jindabynesports.com.au
Summit Snowsports Shop 2a, Town Centre, 17-33 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne www.summitsnowsports.com.au
Larry Adler Shop 3 Nuggets Crossing, Jindabyne www.larryadler.com
Larry Adler – Rent-a-Ski Shop 3 Nuggets Crossing, Jindabyne www.rentaski.com.au
The Shed – Ski Hire Unit A, Lot 3, Nettin Crt. Jindabyne www.theshedskihire.com.au
Wilderness Sports 1 Snowy River Ave, Jindabyne www.wildernesssports.com.au
Monster Sports Town Centre, 1 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne www.monstersports.com.au
Paddy Pallin Shop 5, Discovery Holiday Park, Kosciuszko Road, Jindabyne www.paddypallin.com.au/jindabyne
Snow City Caltex Jindabyne, 4 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne www.snowcity.com.au
The Base Ski & Snowboard Centre Shop 4 Town Centre, Jindabyne www.thebaseskihire.com.au
Stoeckli Ski Australia Shop 20, 1 Snowy River Ave, Jindabyne www.snowbizz.com.au
Burtons Snowy Mountain Sports Snowy Mountains Plaza, Town Centre, Jindabyne www.snowymountainsports.com.au
Last Run 1/1 Gippsland St, Jindabyne www.lastrun.com.au
BP Ski Hire BP Jindabyne, 8 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne www.bpskihire.com.au
Cherri Pow Snowboarding Shop 6, Town Center Jindabyne, Jindabyne www.cherripow.com
Harro's Snowsports 1650 Alpine Way, Crackenback www.harrosnowsports.com.au
Snowy Valley Ski Hire 5332 Kosciuszko Road, East Jindabyne www.jindyskihire.com.au

Login/Logout