Lodge Bookings

Reservations

 

Availability & Booking Form

 

After you have submitted your Lodge booking request via the button above, our Booking Officer will contact you with confirmation of your booking and payment instructions. The booking officer will contact you in 3 to 4 days after the booking request.

Note:

  • Please include all accommodated guests, including the sponsoring member, on the guest list at the bottom of the form.
  • The sponsoring member has responsibility for this booking.
  • Lodge parking and upstairs facilities are not available until 5:00pm on day of arrival.
  • COVID-19 Safety Plans are in place and take precedence.
  • Each booking must be accompanied by a signed COVID-19 acknowledgement form with payment.

Accommodation Prices

Summer Season:

After September/October spring school vacation (NSW) to 31 May.

Restricted Periods:

  • 25 December to second Sunday in January.
  • Easter weekend and associated autumn school vacation.

Bookings Open:

  • 1 July for members and confirmation given at the time of booking.
  • 1 July for sponsored non-members with confirmation given at the time of booking for the unrestricted periods. Confirmation for the restricted periods will only be given two months before the start of each booking.
Summer Season Members Non Members
Adult Child Adult Child
Per Night $15.00 $7.50 $30.00 $15.00

Winter Season:

From 1 June to the end of the September/October spring school Vacation (NSW).

Note: Reservations commence 5:00PM day of arrival until 5:00PM day of departure

Restricted Periods:

  • Weekends in July and August.
  • June/July University/School winter vacation.
  • September/October School spring vacation.

Bookings Open:

  • 1 February for members and confirmation given at the time of booking.
  • 1 February for sponsored non-members with confirmation given at 1 May for bookings in the unrestricted periods. Confirmation for the restricted periods will only be given one month before the start of each booking.
Winter Season Members Non Members
Adult Child Adult Child
Per Night $30.00 $15.00 $54.00 $30.00

NSW School Holidays

2022 NSW Government School Holidays Start End
Autumn Monday, 11 April 2022 Friday, 22 April 2022
Winter Monday, 4 July 2022 Friday, 15 July 2022
Spring Monday, 26 September 2022 Friday, 7 October 2022
Summer Wednesday, 21 December 2022 Thursday, 26 January 2023

 

2023 NSW Government School Holidays Start End
Autumn Monday, 10 April 2023 Friday, 21 April 2023
Winter Monday, 3 July 2023 Friday, 14 July 2023
Spring Monday, 25 September 2023 Friday, 6 October 2023
Summer Wednesday, 20 December 2023 Monday, 29 January 2024

 

Official details here